terça-feira, 22 de novembro de 2011

Petethepiratesquid - UK Tour CD (2006)

Petethepiratesquid UK Tour CD 2006Petethepiratesquid - Alemanha / Suécia / França
math rock
MySpace / facebook

- UK Tour CD (2006)
01. Finethankyou
02. Physics in 3 easy lessons
03. All the way from your bed to the door
04. A single crash of cymbals and how it rocked the life of an american family
05. Cruise control
06. Burn in hell, employee of the month
07. The guys dance and the girls take pictures

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário