quinta-feira, 17 de novembro de 2011

The Reptilian - Boy's Life (2009)

The Reptilian - EUA

- Boys Life (2009)
01. I'll Ram My Ovopositor Down Your Throat and Lay Eggs in Your Chest But, I'm Not an Alien
02. So What Are My Torso Options?
03. Wallkicks Will Work
04. I Can't Drink This, It's Warm!

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário